It’s Hot, I’m Horny

It’s hot today, it’s fucking hot! It’s about 35 where I am. Our living room is high 20’s and we’ve had the curtains closed most of the day trying in vain to keep it cooler. I am a puddle.

In this heat though I’m fucking horny. I have just a loose fitting pair of shorts on, nothing else and I can’t keep my hands off my cock and my loose, jiggly balls. I’m playing World of Tanks on my PS4 for fuck sake and in between the loading games I’m wanking. 

Yes, I do think it’s a great game. It didn’t cost a penny and is brining me many hours of enjoyment, but that’s not why I can’t keep my hand out of my shorts.

I’m not even wanking with the intention of cumming. I just can’t stop idly playing with myself. My right hand does smell of my precum though which is making me even more horny.

If only my wife felt the same. She absolutely hates it when it’s this hot (which doesn’t help with the lack of sex between us anyway). She’s moaning constantly about how much she hates it and has now gone off to bed with the fan blowing on her as she thinks that’ll make her feel better. It’s actually hotter in the bedroom than it is outside, but anyway…I guess that means more World of Wanks, I mean Tanks, well both.

Leave a Reply

