A Blowjob With An Audience

Years ago my girlfriend (now wife) was at a fetish club in London called Club Antichrist. We’d had a bit of a dance and watched some of the burlesque shows and thought we’d check out the play room. This being both our first time we weren’t entirely sure what to expect.

As we entered we noticed it was very busy, but managed to find the only empty sofa, being careful to avoid the couples and threesomes already taking place. As we sat on the couch we wasted no time and started kissing and she was rubbing my noticeable bulge through my trousers. She had come on that day so wasn’t comfortable with having sex in public.

She got my cock out, knelt down between my legs on the floor and started sucking me. As this was my first time in front of anyone other than a partner I was very shy so I closed my eyes. A few minutes later I opened my eyes and saw the space on the couch to my right was now occupied by another couple who were watching. He was in the corner and she was right next to me. She had his cock out stroking it with one hand and had one of her legs over his and was playing with her pussy with the other hand. It was the hottest experience of my life. When I came my gf just kept sucking and took what felt like my biggest load ever straight down her throat.

Once done the couple next to us gave a little round of applause, then he moved in front of her sliding his cock into her pussy and they started fucking.

My gf and I were so horny we left the club instantly to go home and fuck for the rest of the night.

The next month when we went back to the club my wife wore a short skirt with the tiniest of panties. We went into the play room, found a spot and started fooling around and this time we fucked. Unlike last time though we didn’t have an audience as such. Everyone else in the play room were all preoccupied with eachother, but it was still horny as hell fucking amongst others.

I really miss the early days of our relationship.

Leave a Reply

