My first time

I’m 37 years old and this is my first time, so please be gentle…I’ve never blogged before. When I was on Facebook my status updates were never much more than a sarcy comment or observation.

So why blog then? I hear you say – good question. Today I came across The Accidental Masturbator’s Sinful Sunday submission which lead me to look at his blog and it inspired me to get some stuff that is in my head down in writing, or text if you will.

I’m not here to inspire, get people thinking or anything like that. Right now all I want to do is get things and thoughts off my chest and out of my head. If someone likes it, bonus. If I pick up a follower or two, even better. But for now I’ll just see how it goes…

Leave a Reply

